Chimeras 3: Cursed And Forgotten Collector’s Edition [FINAL]

(Last Updated On: March 14, 2017) - Copy

Description :

Download Chimeras 3: Cursed And Forgotten Collector’s Edition – Advanced Dungeons & Dragons Collector’s Edition Vol. 3 is a Miscellaneous game, developed by Various and published by WizardWorks, which was released in 1994. Pools of Darkness is a part of SSI’s Gold Box collection of RPGs based on the 2nd Edition Advanced Dungeons and Dragons ruleset. Gateway to the Savage Frontier is the first game in the new Savage Frontier epic that would only span two volumes: this entry, and its sequel, Treasures of the Savage Frontier. It is part of SSI’s Gold Box series set in the Forgotten Realms and using TSR’s 2nd Edition AD&D rules. The Gold Box Engine that had been created for Pool of Radiance and then used with its subsequent sequels set on the shores of the Moonsea would also be used in this game, although it would also undergo several changes. Treasures of the Savage frontier is the sequel to Gateway to the Savage Frontier, the first part of what was to be a series of adventures set in the Savage Frontier of the Forgotten Realms.

Collector’s Edition Futures:
-The past comes back to haunt you in the bonus game!
-Find morphing objects and earn achievements
-Collect puzzle pieces and gain access to the Secret Room
-Relive your journey through screensavers, music, art, and more!
-Try the integrated Strategy Guide

Screenshot :


By | 2017-03-14T21:02:25+00:00 May 28th, 2016|Casual, Genre, PC, Platform, Puzzle, Windows|

About the Author: